INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC 2022-2023

Chairperson	Dr. D.B.Usharani Principal & Secretary i/c
Vice Principal - Self Supporting	Dr.T.Ushapriya Head, Department of Banking & Insurance Management
Management Representative	Dr.M. Sekar, Former Dean , College of Engineering , Guindy, Anna University
Administrative Officer	Mrs. YasodhaVijayakumar, Financial Officer
Members	Dr. N. Lavanya – Assistant Professor of Hindi
	Dr. G .Gohulavani – Assistant Professor of Chemistry
	Dr. Malathy - Associate Professor of Biochemistry
	Dr. VeenaMurali – Assistant Professor of Commerce
	Mrs. C. Jayashree - Assistant Professor of Economics
	Dr T.S.R. Vijay Janani – Assistant Professor of Commerce (Hons)
	Dr. Linnett Naveena – Associate Professor of Micro Biology
Student Representative	Aditi Suriyanarayanan, III B.A. Economics- Aided
	Akshya.S, III B.A.English - Self Supporting
	Prathana. B, II B.A. English – Aided
	Saradha Sree.S, II B.Com General - Self Supporting

Industrialists	Mr.G.R.Hari, Chief Executive Partner, Manohar Choudhry & Associates, Chartered Accountant
IQAC Coordinator	Dr. M. LathaKumari – Associate Professor of English