GOVERNING BODY			
S. No.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Thiru. V. M. Muralidharan	Management (Chairperson)	Chairman, Ethiraj College Trust
2	Dr. M. Sekar	Management	Financial Trustee, Ethiraj College Trust
3	Prof. S. Vittal	Management	Member, Ethiraj College Trust
4	Dr. A. Sivathanu Pillai	Management	Member, Ethiraj College Trust
5	Thiru. R. Chandrasekar	Management	Member, Ethiraj College Trust
6	Dr. Rita John	University Representative	Professor & Head, Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Madras, Guindy Campus, Chennai - 25
7	Dr. S.Uma Gowrie	Principal	Principal & Secretary
8	Dr. V. Uma Maheswari	Management Nominee	Professor (Retd.), Dept. of Information Science & Technology, CEG Campus, Anna University, Chennai
9	Dr. T. Shimla	UGC Nominee	UGC Nominee
10	Dr. R. Ravanan	State Government Nominee	RJD - Chennai Region
11	Dr. V. Manimozhi	Faculty Representative	Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Plant Biology & Plant Biotechnology (Aided)
12	Dr. V. Shanthi	Faculty Representative	Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship (Aided)