COMPOSITION OF NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES: 2023 - 2024 PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Chairperson
	Ethiraj College For Women	
Dr.A.S.Saranya	Vice Principal	Member
	Associate Professor and	
	Head, Department of Commerce	
Dr. M.Jeyanthi	Vice Principal (Self-Supporting)	Member
	Associate Professor and	
	Head, Department of B.Com	
	(Accounting & Finance)	
Dr.R.Prabha	IQAC Coordinator	Member
Dr.Veena Murali	IQAC Member	Member

ADMISSION CORE COMMITTEE:

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Chairperson
	Ethiraj College For Women	
Dr. V. Shanthi	Associate Professor and	Member
	Head, Department of	
	Corporate Secretaryship	
Dr.A.S.Saranya	Vice Principal	Member
	Associate Professor and	
	Head, Department of	
	Commerce	
Dr. L. Leelavathy	Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of Chemistry	
	Senior Faculty Representing	
	SC/ST	
Dr.T.Punithavathy	Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of English	
	Senior Faculty Representing	
	SC/ST	

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Chairperson
	Ethiraj College For Women	
Dr. R. K. Maya	Controller of Examinations	Member
Dr.Selvi.T.Mythili	Additional Controller of Examinations	Member
Head of the Conducting	Chief Superintendent of	Member
Department	Examination	
Head of the Valuation	Camp Officer in Charge of	Member
Department	Valuation	

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

LIDITARY COMMITTEE		
NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Member
	Ethiraj College For Women	
Dr.A.S.Saranya	Vice Principal	Member
	Associate Professor and	
	Head, Department of	
	Commerce	
Mrs.P.Anandhi	Associate Professor and	Member
	Head, Department of Zoology	
Dr.Adeline G.Albert	Associate Professor and	Member
	Head, Department of French	
Dr.R.Karpagam	Librarian	Member
	Ethiraj College Main Library	

ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE (2023 - 2024)

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP	
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Chairperson	
	Ethiraj College For Women		
Dr.A.S.Saranya	Vice Principal	Member	
	Associate Professor and		
	Head, Department of		
	Commerce		
Dr. M.Jeyanthi	Vice Principal (Self-Supporting)	Member	
	Associate Professor and		
	Head, Department of B.Com		
	(Accounting & Finance)		
Dr. R. K. Maya	Controller of Examinations	Member	
Dr. A.S.Gayathri	Dean of Academics (Aided)	Member	
Dr.Sharmila Thambi	Dean of Academics(Self-	Member	
Radhakrishna	Supporting		
Dr.R.Prabha	IQAC Coordinator	Member	
Dr.J.Saranya	IQAC Member	Member	

STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Chairperson
	Ethiraj College For Women	
Dr.A.S.Saranya	Vice Principal	Member
	Associate Professor and	
	Head, Department of Commerce	
Dr. M.Jeyanthi	Vice Principal (Self-Supporting)	Member
	Associate Professor and	
	Head, Department of B.Com	
	(Accounting & Finance)	
Dr. S.Malini	Dean of Students(Aided)	Member
Dr. V.Jayanthi	Dean of Students,(Self-	Member
	Supporting)	
Selvi.J.Anbu Selvi	Deputy Warden	Member
Tmt. Gomathy	Placement Officer	Member
Selvi Vanitha Raj W	Student Counsellors	Member
Tmt.Soundaryaa R		
Tmt.A.Tamilselvi	Superintendent(Office)	Member

EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITES COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP	
Dr.S.Uma Gowrie	Principal & Secretary	Chairperson	
	Ethiraj College For Women		
Dr.A.S.Saranya	Vice Principal	Member	
	Associate Professor and		
	Head, Department of Commerce		
Dr. M.Jeyanthi	Vice Principal (Self-Supporting)	Member	
	Associate Professor and		
	Head, Department of B.Com		
	(Accounting & Finance)		
Dr. S.Malini	Dean of Students(Aided)	Member	
Dr. V.Jayanthi	Dean of Students, (Self-Supporting)	Member	
Dr.S.Deepa Rani	Care Taker - National Cadet Corps	Member	
Dr. K.Anjalai	Programme Officer - National Service	Member	
	Scheme		
Dr. C. Umadevi	Director of Physical	Member	
	Education		
Dr. S.S.Pankajam	Convener - Youth Red Cross	Member	
Dr. N. Renuka Devi	Convener - Red Ribbon Club	Member	
Dr.G.Srividya	Convener - Community Service	Member	
	Scheme		
Dr.V.Jayanthi	Convener,	Member	
	Rotaract		