INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC 2023-2024

Dr. S. Uma Gowrie Principal & Secretary
Dr. A.S. Saranya Head, Department of Commerce
Dr.M. Jayanthi Head, Department of Accounting & Finance
Dr.M. Sekar, Former Dean, College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University
Mr. Shankar, Financial Officer
Dr. R. Prabha— Head, Department of Mathematics
Dr. VeenaMurali – Assistant Professor of Commerce
Dr. C.Sunitha- Assistant Professor of Economics
Dr. J. Saranya - Assistant Professor of English
Dr T.S.R. Vijay Janani – Assistant Professor of Commerce (Hons)
Dr. M. Linnett Naveena – Associate Professor of Micro Biology
Dr. S. Sudha- Assistant Professor of Business Economics
Ms. R. Anupama -Assistant Professor of B.Com. Bank Management
Dr. N. Sudha - Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Mr.G.R.Hari, Chief Executive Partner, Manohar Choudhry & Associates, Chartered Accountant
Dhanushia – I year PG Commerce -Aided
Sakshi mahbubani – II year UG Micro Biology -SS