Composition of Finance Committee as per University Grants Commission Regulations 2023,

Dated: 3rd April 2023

5.No	Finance Committee - Category	Name & Designation
α	The Principal (Chairman)	Dr.S.Uma Gowrie Principal & Secretary
b	One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the Autonomous College for a period of two years	Dr.M.Sekar Financial Trustee
C	One senior -most faculty member of the Autonomous College to be nominated in rotation by the Principal for two years	Mrs.M.Vijaya Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry & Senior Staff Representative
d	Finance Officer / Officer in-charge of Finance and Accounts of the Autonomous College (Member Secretary)	Mr.D.Sankar Finance Officer